HWC Executive Planning Committee

 

PR Chair

Elvira Espinoza 

                                                            
hwcpr@hispanicwomen.org

 

PR Chair Co-Chair

Tania Torres  

                          
tania@torresmarquez.com

 

 

Program Chair

Tiffany Higgins  

                                               

thiggins@hispanicwomen.org

 

Registration Chair

Irene Torres Guzman    

                       

iguzman@hispanicwomen.org

 

Registration Co-Chair

Yolanda DeAnda 

                                              

iguzman@hispanicwomen.org

 

Youth Leadership Chair 

Alexis Hermosillo

 

ahermosillo@hispanicwomen.org

 

Youth Leadership Co-Chair

Lisa Farrah Carrillo  

                                          
lcarrillo@hispanicwomen.org

 

 

Logistics Chair

Louis Gonzalez  

                            

lgonzalez@hispanicwomen.org

 

Health & Wellness Chair

Petra Fimbres 

                                            
pfimbres@hispanicwomen.org

 

 

Production Chair

Priscilla Walsh 

                                         

pwalsh@hispanicwomen.org

 

 

Silent Auction & Raffle Honorary Chairs                                           

Angie Lopez  and Gema Duarte Luna


Silent Auction & Raffle Manager

Joanne Tillson

jtillson@hispanicwomen.org

Silent Auction & Raffle Co-Chair
Cathy McKinley

 

Volunteer Chair

Vickie Jacquez  

 

hwcvolunteers@hispanicwomen.org

 

Volunteer Co Chair

Anita Aguilar   

  

                                    
hwcvolunteers@hispanicwomen.org